New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Avril44

TG (49) looking for TG Shaftesbury, Dorset, United Kingdom

Hi, i am an early stage TS and looking to meet a reliable and loyal partner.

I live in Dorset and my work is supportive of my transition. I am a support worker.Not really a scene girl at all and just like the quiet life down here. I am looking for someone genuine.


















I have worked very hard in getting rid of weight and working with professionals so been all work and no play. This is a time where it is all hard work and preparation.

I have all but completed IPL lazer and i am doing things very gradually and at a steady pace. I am looking to restart hormones next year and i am now in a position all round to see this through x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Looking for a long term Transgender girl or guy partner as open minded.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Funnily enough when in denial and in a man-woman relationship on the London Waterloo train. Avril is more a at home lover lol,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size40 / 90
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupport worker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit
My perfect matchI am looking to meet a long term partner who is also transgender female and genuinely wants to share life with someone who has been through a lot and wants to support each other with going through gender reassignment.

I am someone who only needs to find that one person though i have quite a lot of tattoo art and spend a lot of time drawing so looking for someone that maybe likes a more serene existance. Someone who genuinely cares about transgender issues and is a more creative transgirl.

I focus on being more genuine and kind. My type is trans female with longer dark hair, ink and who wants to be with someone who will look after them and me them.
Our first dateIt doesn't matter where you are as it is about finding each other and not dating. Why should we be alone in life.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":pretty open minded

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasypretty much covered most things.